Ideallists Limited

Seit über 8 Jahren spezialieren sich Idealists in den Aufbau von IT spezifischen Datenbanken. Ein Mangel an guten and erschwinglichen Daten für den IT Bereich wurde als Anlass genommen, um MI Europe zu kreieren. MI Europe bietet eine qualititiv hochwertige Lösung fuer europaweite business-to-business (B2B) Datenwünsche.

Die MI Europe Datenbank ist erschwinglich und zudem mit vielen persönlichen opt-in eMail Adressen bestückt. Ideallist legen viel Wert auf Qualität und garantieren eine Rückerstattung für jeden nicht-korrekten Dateneintrag.

Diese Garantieleistung ist unuebertroffen und setzt neue Maβstäbe fuer internationalen Direct Markeitng Datan.

Pro-Active Business Information Limited

Seit über 15 Jahren bieten Pro-Active internationale B2B Datenbank-lösungen. Unser Fachwissen über die Datenindustrie im B2B Bereich machen Pro-Active zu einem der besten Anbieter in unserem Sektor. Unsere volles Angebot beinhaltet:

  • Data Planning
  • Digital Marketing
  • Mailing Fulfillment
  • Digital Print

MI Europe EMEA Marketing Database about-banner

Ideallists Limited

Ideallists have been specialist database compilers for the IT Industry for over 8 years. With existing data sources few and far between and often charged at a premium, the MI Europe database was compiled to meet the need for high quality business-to-business (B2B) data across Europe.

MI Europe fills a void with high quality affordable marketing data with the added benefit of being well populated with personalised opt-in email addresses. Ideallists are so confident of the quality of the data that they offer a refund which is twice the value of each incorrect record.

This goes beyond the realms of most European database owners, which undoubtedly makes MI Europe the gold standard for international direct marketing data.

Pro-Active Business Information Limited

Pro-Active have been providing international B2B database solutions and delivery services for over 15 years. Expert knowledge of the data industry and proven capabilities in B2B marketing makes Pro-Active a best-of-breed data provider. Our fully managed service offerings include:

  • Data Planning
  • Digital Marketing
  • Mailing fulfillment
  • Digital Print